The 2016 Nike Super Workshop was officially held from March 9th to March 11th in the Shanghai International Convention Center located at Lujiazui Financial district. This year, the Nike Super Workshop included only 24 companies that were invited to participate in and showcase their products. These included worldwide high-end fitness equipment manufacturer Matrix, who showcased their newest universal fitness piece the In-Trinity board; current popular fitness courses like Radical and Piloxing were also present to demo their latest products, technologies and applications.

In addition to fitness accessories, the creator of Spinning (the indoor cycling workout sensation), Kranking and In-Trinity founder, Johnny G (referred to often as the Godfather of Fitness) also graced the event and along with fitness industry’s top trainers, offered on-site courses for all the Nike trainers from across China. Also present along with the top fitness trainers were Taiwan University’s Dr. Jia-Ying Lien, Nike’s contracted senior consultants and expert trainer Vicky Hong totaling 75 internationally renowned fitness professionals. At the Nike Super Workshop event, Artificer displayed the current product line and shared The Balance in Life health concept. Furthermore, also shared the many applications of the Artificer AERO Fiber, which was a culmination of a two year development.

Artificer CEO Mr. Leon Wei indicated “We are very grateful for Nike’s arrangement and support during this event. This event allowed us the opportunity to meet with, share and discuss our products and applications with leading fitness professionals and corporations. This event won much positive recognition for our brand and also strong commitments for future cooperation.

As soon as the event opened on March 9th, Artificer’s booth was filled with many fitness experts that were keen on knowing more about our AERO Technology. Along with a better understanding of our products and its’ benefits, they were also able to hear and learn the stories about two of Taiwan’s brightest stars in sports—Mr. Chuang Chih-Yuan and Miss Hsu Shu-Ching. All of the visitors also joined Artificer’s official WeChat channel and became fans of the brand on-site. Hoping in the near future, more and more people can know about “Artificer”, a brand from Taiwan.

Know more about 2016 NIKE Super Workshop

 

Spinning, Kranking, In-Trinity founder and creator, Johnny G with In-Trinity master trainer Tia Casady visiting and concurring with Artificer’s corporate spirit and core values. Both parties are looking forward to future cooperation.

 

The Godfather of Fitness, Johnny G engaging Artificer products to see how they can reduce the effects of electromagnetic interference to the body.

 

In-Trinity master trainer Tia Casady, testing Artificer products.

 

The Artificer team with the Godfather of Fitness, Johnny G and In-Trinity master trainer, Tia Casady

 

Artificer’s Nike Super Workshop B30 Booth

 

BMW Senior Design Manager, Tim Shih visited Artificer and discussed potential cooperation opportunities.

 


2016 NIKE Super Workshop影片連結點此

 

 

click to share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2016年Nike Super Workshop正式於3月9日-11日在陸家嘴金融區的上海國際會議中心舉行。此次NIKE超級盛典共有24家企業獲邀參與展出,如:全球高端健身設備大廠Matrix展示最新的全方位運動設備In-Trinity,目前海外當紅的健身課程Radical & Piloxing也在現場展出他們的最新產品、技術及應用。

 

除健身應用外,另外,飛輪(Spinning)、Kranking與In-Trinity的創辦人暨發明人Johnny G(健身界教父)親自在會場中與健身產業老師傳授課程,與會的師資陣容還包括來自台灣大學的連家瑩博士、Nike簽約顧問與資深培訓師洪雅琦老師等75名國際知名專業人士,透過Nike 超級盛典的活動,Artificer展示近幾年推出的作品與分享The Balance in Life的健康觀念外,同時將已研發兩年的新應用技術Artificer AERO Fiber展示給與會人士。

 

Spinning (飛輪)、Kranking、In-Trinity 發明人 Johnny G 與 In-Trinity 資深培訓師 Tia Casady 來訪並表示認同 Artificer 的企業精神及產品核心價值,雙方彼此並期許未來合作。

 

全球健身界教父Johnny G 體驗Artificer產品如何降低電磁波干擾測試

 

In-Trinity 資深培訓師 Tia Casady體驗Artificer產品

 

Artificer團隊與全球健身界教父Johnny G 與 In-Trinity 資深培訓師 Tia Casady合影

 

 

Artificer執行長魏良浩先生表示”非常感謝Nike的安排與支持,透過此次的活動,使我們得以與全球最頂尖的健身產業人士、企業展開交流與合作,此次我們獲得許多的肯定與合作機會”。

 

3月9日活動一開幕,Artificer現場即湧進許多欲了解AERO技術的健身達人們。大家除了了解產品的特性與價值外,同時也看到台灣之光莊智淵先生與許淑淨小姐的心歷路程故事,並且紛紛加入Artificer微信官方網站的成為其粉絲。希望不久的將來,能持續讓更多市場的人們認識,這個來自台灣的品牌 “ Artificer “。

 

Artificer NIKE STPER WORKSHOP B30展區
BMW資深設計經理 Tim Shih 來訪並交流未來雙方合作之討論

 


2016 NIKE Super Workshop影片連結點此

 

 

點擊分享:

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *