Cross strait sports industry seminar for the promotion of cross strait sports industry’s businesses, governing bodies and education exchange activities furthering the better understanding of industry and market trends of both sides was once again held with great success. Since the first of such events held in 2010, the Olympic Committees of both sides have entered into their 8th year of cooperation resulting in much fruitful exchanges and results for the benefit of the sports industry.

Mr. Wang Weidong, Deputy Secretary-General of the Chinese Olympic Committee and acting Minister of Finance of the Chinese Olympic Committee, led a delegation of 10 Chinese officials, industry professionals and academia to participate in this year’s seminar. In addition to participating in the seminar, on May 5th visited Artificer Life Corp. As Artificer is a partner to the Chinese Taipei Olympic Committee, we had the opportunity to present to official and industry professionals, a great honor indeed.

 

▼Caption 1: Group photo with the visitors, third from the right is Mr. Wang Weidong, Deputy Secretary General of the Chinese Olympic Committee and acting Minister of Finanace of the Chinese Olympic Committee.

 

With actual demonstrations and tests, Artificer was able to present to the delegation the products and the company’s core values allowing the visitors to quickly understand the meaning and significance of Artificer products. The delegation did not hesitate to share their opinions, feedback and asked many questions which all resulted in a very exciting exchange.

Artificer’s product development director Jeff Lin said that the Chinese Olympic Committee’s visit allowed us to share in-depth with them much about our patented AERO Technology and at the same time allowed us to consider much more wide ranging applications for product development. Artificer’s Business Development Director, Charles Chan indicated that the discussion with the Chinese Olympic Committee allowed Artificer, a brand from Taiwan to have much more confidence in the development of our brand in the Chinese market.

The visit, not only allowed the two sides to understand each other, but opened up the opportunity for future cooperation. Hoping that the future will hold much more cooperation for us all!

For more information on this seminar, please contact the official website of the China Olympic Games.

http://www.tpenoc.net/

 

▼Caption 2: Jeff Lin, Product Development Director presents to the visitors Artificer’s product and core values.

 

▼Caption 3: Product Development Director Jeff Lin and Business Development Director Charles Chan answer questions from the visiting delegation.

 

▼Caption 4: The Chinese Olympic Committee presented Artificer with souvenirs issued by China’s Olympic Games.

 

click to share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

兩岸運動產業研討會,為兩岸運動產業產、官、學界的交流活動,意在了解兩地運動產業的趨勢與市場現況,增進兩岸運動產業的發展。兩岸奧會自2010年起舉辦首屆活動後,至今已邁入第八屆,為雙方帶來豐碩的交流成果。

 

此屆運動產業人員訪問團,由中國奧委會副秘書長暨財務部部長王衛東先生為首,帶領官方、產業界、教育界等共10位中國大陸專業人士共同參與,除參與研討會外,另於5月5日蒞臨Artificer總公司參訪,由於Artificer為中華奧會合作夥伴,有幸獲得對岸運動產業專家們的蒞臨前來與專業交流,實質榮幸。

 

▼Artificer與參訪來賓合影,右三為此屆訪問團團長,中國奧委會副秘書長暨財務部部長王衛東先生

 

席間透過簡報與實際體驗測試,向訪問團介紹Artificer的產品與公司核心價值,讓與會人員快速了解並感受到Artificer產品的意義,訪問團亦不吝於分享意見,頻頻提出相關問題與回饋,為彼此創造熱烈的交流。

 

Artificer產品開發總監林家丞先生表示,中國奧委會的蒞臨,與我們在AERO專利技術上有深入的交流,亦讓我們領悟到更多元的產品開發方向;Artificer市場開發總監詹智豪先生表示,此次與中國奧委會的交流,讓Artificer這個來自台灣的品牌在對岸市場發展上有更大的信心。

 

此次參訪交流,不僅讓雙方互相了解,同時開啟日後合作的契機,期許未來有機會展開合作關係。

 

更多關於此屆研討會的資訊,請洽中華奧會官網查詢:

http://www.tpenoc.net/

 

▼產品開發總監Jeff Lin,向參訪來賓介紹Artificer的公司理念與產品價值

 

▼參訪來賓提出疑問,產品開發總監Jeff Lin與市場開發總監Charles Chan為來賓解惑

 

▼中國奧委會贈予Artificer由中國奧會發行之相關紀念品

 

點擊分享:

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *