The first choice for most people that decide to try Artificer’s products is the Rhythm series, our entry product.  But often we will receive their emails or private messages asking “What is the difference between our sports bracelet and sports necklace?  How to choose the one that is most suitable for me?”  So we will attempt to answer this in as much detail as possible to help you make your best choice.

 

Rhythm Bracelet and Necklace Spec Comparison

Rhythm series originated from the same design concepts.  Hence the similarities in appearance.  But there are differences between them.  First, let’s take a look at their basic specifications:

Did you spot the difference?  The main difference between our bracelet and necklace is their AERO Star Rating.  AERO Star Rating is our main differentiator between our products.  The higher the star rating, the more AERO content used, the more significant the features.  The other difference between these two products is in color choices.  The bracelet is offered in 9 different colors whereas the necklace is offered in 8 only.  Once you have an idea of how these two products differ, how do you choose the one most suitable for you?

 

Method 1 , Choose according to your style of dress

What do you wear and how do you dress daily?  Cute, Avant-garde, Sexy, Dapper or other styles or genres?

Everyone has their own way of dressing or style.  Choosing accessories to match your style can add to the overall image of the person.  We have put together a few common dress styles and suggestions for your review to give you a quick and easy way to choose your health accessories.

 

.Cute and Sweet

If your daily style of choice is cute and sweet.  Pinks, baby blues and pastel colors can accentuate your overall look.

Suggested Products: Bracelet or Necklace
Suggested Colors:

  1. For Bracelet: Pink / Baby Blue / White
  2. For Necklace: Magenta / White

Rhythm運動系列甜美搭配

 

.Elegant and Classy

White always adds elegance to any wardrobe.  But, if you like a variety of colors, it is recommended to choose clothing of the same tones or similar tones.   This will maintain an understated look and also a small technique to give a more complete look.

Suggested Products: Bracelet
Suggested Colors:

  1. Choose colors that are the same or similar tone to wardrobe
  2. Choose the always elegant staple, White

Rhythm運動系列優雅搭配

 

.Modern and Stylish

If your wardrobe style is more modern, tailored or fashion-oriented.  The conservative colors will be a good choice as they don’t bring too much attention and can easily match with any personality or style.  If you are afraid colors may affect your overall look, try classic black and white pairings which have been the unbeaten, never-out-of-fashion combination.

Suggested Products: Bracelet
Suggested Colors:

  1. Darker colors: Black / Dark Purple / Dark Blue / Dark Green
  2. White

Rhythm運動系列時尚個性搭配

 

.Vibrant and Outgoing

Bright and vibrant colors, full of enthusiasm and vitality.  Whether necklace or bracelet, beautiful colors can bring out your confidence.  Use them to catch everyone’s attention.

Suggested Products: Bracelet or Necklace
Suggested Colors:

  1. Bright colors: Red / Magenta / Yellow / White
  2. Basic colors: Black / White

Rhythm運動系列活力搭配

 

Method 2, Listen to your Body, Feel the areas that need to be soothed

Aside from just being an accessory, Artificer bracelets and necklaces offer features that are beneficial to people.  Far Infrared is a localized effect only and benefits the immediate area that the product is in contact with.  Therefore, you can choose the product according to your body’s needs which will make the choice much easier.

 

.If you often suffer from stiff and sore neck and shoulders

Recommend our sports necklace.  Often due to work, our body is maintained in a fixed position for prolonged periods resulting in neck and shoulder strain.  We recommend wearing our sports necklace as the far infrared benefits emitted from the necklace can enhance circulation which may help to alleviate and slow down the soreness and stress produced.

.If you suffer from sore hands or tendinitis

Recommend our sports bracelet.  The modern person cannot avoid using a mouse, swiping on cell phones or other actions or gestures that cause stress and loading on the wrist.  All of these cause stiffness or pain to the hand which in some cases may be very painful.  We recommend wearing our bracelet on the hand that feels discomfort.  The far infrared benefits emitted from the bracelet can stimulate the localized circulation.

 

Method 3, Choose according to the type of accessories that is usually worn

Some people are not used to wearing bracelets, watches or work heavily with hands where bracelets are not suitable.  In this scenario, the necklace would be your best choice.  Although, it will not relieve the pain in hands but the benefits of anions (negative ions) and decrease of electromagnetic interference are still had; vice versa, if you are not used to wearing a necklace, then a bracelet would be your choice and the same benefits would be had.  In fact, some users started out not having a habit of wearing any jewelry, but they started to wear it because of the benefits of the product.  Now, the product has become a permanent part of their wardrobe and their everyday lives.

 

In addition, because the AERO Star classification of the bracelet and necklace are different (bracelet is 1-star, necklace is 2-star), some necklace users have discovered a unique way to wear the product—by wrapping the necklace two or three times around the wrist, you can wear it as a bracelet with a 2-star rating!  Or others have found that the necklace can also be worn as an anklet by wrapping it around one’s ankles.  Not only can this increase the different ways to adorn the product and give it a new braided look, but the overall cost is less than purchasing two separate bracelets—a great choice indeed!

 

The suggested methods above are just recommendations only.  If there are other unique or interesting methods that you’d like to share, please let us know anytime.

 

》RHYTHM Bracelets

》RHYTHM Necklace

 

▼Hashtag #iamartificer on instagram!

click to share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

大多數人決定嘗試Artificer的產品後,第一個會選擇運動休閒中的Rhythm系列作為入門體驗,不過常常會來信或私訊詢問「運動手環和運動項鍊差別在哪,該選擇哪個會比較適合我呢?」因此我們更詳細的整理運動手環與運動項鍊之間的差異,或許可以藉著這篇文章,挑選最適合自己的產品。

 

Rhythm運動手環與運動項鍊的規格比較

Rhythm系列其實是源自同一個設計概念,所以看起來非常相似,不過它們之間還是有所區別,先簡單的介紹手環與項鍊的基本規格:

Rhythm運動手環項鍊大評比

看到之間的區別了嗎?運動手環和項鍊最主要的差異在於AERO星等的不同,AERO星等是我們分級產品的依據,星等越高,代表礦物含量越多,產品的功能性也會更顯著;另一個差異是色彩選項,手環主要有9個色彩可供選擇,項鍊則是8個。大概了解了它們差異後,接下來到底該怎麼挑選適合自己的產品?

 

選法一、依照個人穿衣風格來選擇

平常的你,主要都穿怎麼樣風格的衣服呢?甜美、帥氣、熱情、沉穩,還是更多其他的種類呢?

每個人都有自己習慣的穿衣方式,根據習慣的風格挑選飾品,可以為整個人的形象增色不少。我們整理了以下幾種常見的穿著風格,可以試試看我們的建議,讓你的健康飾品簡單搭配、好上手。

 

.可愛甜美型

如果你平常走可愛甜美的路線,粉紅色、粉藍色等淡雅色的搭配,可以讓你的甜美感更加可人。

建議品項:手環或項鍊皆可

建議配色:

  1. 手環可挑選:粉紅/粉藍/白
  2. 項鍊可挑選:桃紅/桃紅/白

Rhythm運動系列甜美搭配

 

.氣質優雅型

潔白與優雅裝束一拍即合,如果喜歡多元一點的色彩,建議可以挑選跟衣服顏色相近的色系,不僅不會過於搶眼,還能成為穿搭的小巧思。

建議品項:手環

建議配色:

  1. 挑選與服裝同色系的手環
  2. 挑選基本色白色

Rhythm運動系列優雅搭配

 

.個性時尚型

如果你的穿著偏向時尚有個性的剪裁,沉穩的色彩會是不錯的選擇,不會過於浮誇也容易搭配個性化一點的衣服。如果怕有顏色影響穿著,試試看黑白配這個萬年不敗的時尚首選。

建議品項:手環

建議配色:

  1. 挑選深色系:黑/深紫/深藍/深綠
  2. 挑選白色

Rhythm運動系列時尚個性搭配

 

.活力動感型

亮眼飽和的顏色,能充分熱情與活力,無論是項鍊或手環,絢麗的色彩都能讓你更加有自信,用它們來抓住別人的目光。

建議品項:手環或項鍊皆可

建議配色:

  1. 挑選亮色系搭配: 紅/桃紅/黃/白
  2. 挑選基本色搭配: 黑/白

Rhythm運動系列活力搭配

 

選法二、聽身體的話,感受哪裡需要被舒緩

除了作為飾品外,Artificer的手環、項鍊都具備對人體有益功能,不過遠紅外線主要的作用有局部性、與接觸的部位有關,所以你可以根據自己的身體需求,選擇適合的品項,相信會簡單許多。

 

.如果常常肩膀、頸部很緊卡卡的話

可以試試看運動項鍊。平時可能因為工作的關係,必須固定某個姿勢而造成肩頸酸痛,可挑選運動項鍊來配戴,原因是項鍊釋放的遠紅外線,可以增加肩頸部位的血液循環,進而達到減緩肌肉緊繃的效果。

.如果手部肌肉容易緊繃,或是有媽媽手的困擾

可以試試看運動手環。現代人免不了長時間用滑鼠、滑手機,或是工作上可能需要做一些會讓手腕負荷量大的動作,很容易導致手部僵硬或疼痛,這時候可以在比較不舒服的那側戴上手環,手環釋放的遠紅外線,可刺激該部位的血液循環。

 

選法三、依據穿戴飾品的習慣來挑選

有些人不習慣戴手環、手錶,或者是工作上手部不適宜戴飾品,可以選擇運動項鍊,雖然無法紓解手部肌肉緊繃,不過還是可以享有負離子與減少電磁波干擾的好處;反之如果平常不習慣戴項鍊,可以考慮選擇手環,一樣可擁有其他好處。其實有些使用者一開始根本沒有配戴飾品的習慣,但因為健康功能的需要而開始配戴,現在反而一天沒戴就會感覺怪怪的。

 

另外因為運動手環與運動項鍊的AERO星等不同(手環一星、項鍊二星),有使用者買了運動項鍊後,發展出自己獨特的戴法:將項鍊轉繞2~3圈套住手腕,即可變成具有2星功能的手環!或者是購買大尺寸的,甚至可纏繞在腳上變成腳環配戴。不僅能增加運動項鍊的使用方式、穿搭變得更有層次,價格也比配戴兩條手環更有優勢,不妨也是個好選擇。

Rhythm運動項鍊-變身手環

 

以上幾種選擇的方法提供參考,如果有更酷炫的搭配方式,也歡迎留言與我們分享。

 

》更多色彩的運動手環傳送門

》運動項鍊請來這

 

▼將你的搭配方法#iamartificer,有機會收錄在我們的IG裡被更多人看到喔!

點擊分享:

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *