One arrow is easy to fold, ten arrows are difficult to break.  Since ancient times until now, few people have been able to fight alone, thus we are the same.

 

Since our start, Artificer has always been a small start-up with limited resources.  Our persistence is a culmination of integrating resources from many fields but more importantly, the willingness of many partners working together for an ideal future.  With their support, it has given us the courage to venture into and explore even greater possibilities.  When we entered into mainland China, a market filled with great unknowns and vast opportunities, we were fortunate to have the met many local enterprises and companies.  Of course, Hank Han of Martial Fitness Training (MFT) was one of them.

 

Hank started his career as a professional athlete and then later became a fitness instructor.  Through much hard work and continual self-improvement, in 2005 became the youngest general manager of Bally Total Fitness.  Later he founded MFT Martial Fitness Training.  After seven years of fine tuning and focus, MFT is currently the most well-known personal fitness training in China.  

 

The first time Artificer met teacher Hank Han was at the Nike Super Workshop in Shanghai.  In addition to being shocked by the intensity and awe of MFT, we also saw a good product/system.  No wonder, many people are willing to invest and support them.  In July of 2017, we invited Teacher Hank Han and his team to Taiwan to hold a demo-day event to showcase an inspiring fitness phenomenon to the participating fitness trainers.

July 2017, first time ever for MFT to visit Taiwan and hold their Demo-Day Event.

 

From the impressionable conversations we had, we discreetly “noticed” how Hank and his team worked together and made products and are very grateful for his generous guidance and advice.  But why was he willing to talk with Artificer, what did he think of Artificer?  Let’s let Hank answer this one!

 


A small test tube of various minerals, a new understanding of health products

My first contact with Artificer was at the Nike Super Workshop on the introduction of a good industry friend.  My first impression was a tall and courteous Leon and that’s how we first met.  Leon then proceeded in a very focused and detailed manner introduce Artificer to us.

 

You need to understand that I have come across many similar types of companies in the Chinese market.  Initially, I thought that he would be like all the other companies and just promote his products. But to my surprise, Leon started by first showing me two short BBC channel videos.  The video’s talked about the effects of electromagnetic interference on the human body and how the environment that we usually live in can increase these effects. Then he proceeded to show me a test tube filled with many different minerals of various shapes, sizes and colors which he used to explain to us what Artificer is doing.  One of the statements he made really stayed with me:

 

“All of these (minerals) are works of Nature, we just happen to combine them together making it more convenient for people to use.” – Artificer team

 

Leon and the team members were sincere and honest, not overly talkative, but with great team chemistry proceed using videos, pictures, objects, data etc. to showcase their products which was “the collaboration of Nature and Artificer”.  Their eyes were full of the focus and concentration of true craftsman which really touched me.  Although our first meeting was very brief, I made up my mind to find a time to really talk with Leon again.

 

Afterwards many more opportunities to talk further were had—the second Nike Super Workshop, several dinner meetings, which gave us a deeper understanding of Leon and his team.  Then of course, this year, the unforgettable trip to Taiwan by MFT’s core team members which let my team and myself learn a lot.  

2017 Nike Super Workshop, Seeing Teacher Han and his team members once again

 

MFT Taiwan Learning Tour, Exchanges between the core teams

 

Because of Fate, Some People are Destined to Walk Together

I believe, that the opportunity to work with Artificer is because we all have a desire to become a master craftsman in our industry and this drive allows us to attract each other.  Talking with everyone at Artificer made us feel very comfortable and at ease and at the same time, learned a lot from them.

 

As for my outlook of the Artificer brand.  First of all, I hope that Artificer continues their strive for ultimate craftsmanship.  Continue to develop even more unique products balance industry needs while capturing emotions.  Just like their corporate slogan—The Balance in Life. Secondly, we hope to work with Artificer to promote these great products to even more people!

 

There is a saying in MFT which says: “In this lifetime, some people are destined to walk together.” I think that this statement is quite a fitting way to describe MFT and Artificer.

 

 

More information about Hank Han and MFT:

Hank Han

  • Founder of MFT® (Martial Fitness Training)
  • NIKE® (China) Senior Level Coach
  • Beijing Sports University, School of Management Guest Lecturer
  • 3F Fitness Management Training Co-Founder and Mentor3F
  • Certified Personal Trainer by NASM® & ACE®
  • 14 Years of management and training experience in the fitness industry

 

 

 

Martial Fitness Training

MFT (Martial Fitness Training) – Founded in 2010 by Mr. Hank Han. Along with his team, MFT’s aim is to strengthen fitness training by combining fighting techniques from Muay Thai, free fighting and mixed martial arts enabling fitness trainers to achieve more effective training in a safe environment. To date, they have offered their professional consulting and management solutions to over 100 brands and over 1,000 fitness centers and studios in China.

 


Wechat: MFTASIA

 

click to share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

一箭易折、十箭難斷,自古以來就很少人得以單打獨鬥,我們也是如此。

 

Artificer從成立以來,一直屬於資源偏少的小規模新創企業,能夠堅持到現在除了有賴多領域的資源整合,更重要的是遇到許多願意一起打拼、嘗試未來的夥伴,因為有他們的支持,讓我們有勇氣開拓更多的可能。在前往中國大陸這個充滿未知與機會的市場時,我們也很幸運地與眾多當地企業結識,MFT心武格鬥健身的韓克韓老師也是其中之一。

 

韓克老師以職業運動員起家,轉職為健身教練後,一路拚搏、精進,2005年時成為中體倍力最年輕的俱樂部總經理,後來更創辦MFT心武格鬥健身,在七個年頭裡的調整與堅持,MFT心武格鬥健身目前已成為中國健身產業中,無人不知、無人不曉的私教課程。

 

遇到韓克老師是Artificer第一次參加Nike Super Workshop時,除了被MFT精實演示所震懾,也見識到一個好的產品/體制,真的會有許多人願意投入並支持它。在2017年的7月份,我們更邀請韓克老師和他的團隊進一步來台舉辦體驗營,為參與的教練帶來眼睛為之一亮的健身體驗。

2017年7月份MFT首度來台舉辦的體驗營

 

我們從這些深刻的交流中,偷偷”臨摹”韓克老師與他的團隊做事、做產品的方法,也很感謝韓克老師願意大方的指點與指教,然而為什麼願意與Artificer交流、對Artificer的看法是什麼,就由韓克老師細細道來吧!

 


一只各種礦物匯集的小試管,開啟健康產品的全新認識

第一次接觸Artificer,是在耐克超級健身盛典的展台(Nike Super Workshop),當時看到高大禮貌的Leon,在好朋友吳總的介紹下,我們就這麼愉快的認識了。Leon接著為我們非常詳細、認真的介紹起Artificer。

 

要知道在大陸市場,類似這樣的公司其實我接觸頗多,原本以為他會和其他公司一樣大力推銷產品,但出乎我的意料是,Leon先給我看了2部由BBC頻道製作拍攝的影片,講述電磁輻射對於人體和我們平時所處的環境,可能造成哪些影響,接著拿出一只裝滿各種顏色、形狀迥異的礦石小試管,為我解釋Artificer在做的事情。我對其中一句話印象深刻:

 

"這些其實都是大自然的功勞,我們只是把它組合起來方便世人所用。"—— Artificer團隊

 

Leon和團隊成員樸實木訥、話也不多,但默契十足的為我用影片、圖片、實物、數據等來展現“大自然和Artificer結合後的作品“ ,他們眼睛裡充滿著匠人的專注與認真,讓我甚是感動。雖然初次見面時間短促,不過讓我當下決心,要再與Leon好好地聊聊。

 

之後有了更多的交流機會:第二次耐克盛典、幾次聚餐,我們都與Leon和他的團隊有了更深的了解,還有今年讓我們很難忘的MFT核心團隊台灣遊學行,讓我和我的團隊都學習到很多東西。

2017年Nike Super Workshop,與韓克老師和其團隊再次相遇

 

MFT台灣遊學行,核心團隊彼此相互交流

 

緣分使然,有些人註定會走到一起

人以群分,與Artificer交流的契機,我想是因為大家都心懷匠心,就都有一種特定的磁場而相互吸引。和Artificer的每個人交流都讓我們很自在與舒適,同時學習到很多。

 

對於Artificer這個品牌的未來期許,首先我特別希望Artificer可以秉持著匠心精神,繼續開發出更多、更好、更獨特的產品,在情懷和商業中掌握平衡,就像Artificer的企業標語一般——The Balance in Life;其次我們希望可以和Artificer攜手,把這些好產品推廣給更多人受益!

 

在MFT有句話:「這一生,有些人注定會走到一起。」,我想,這句話用來形容我們MFT和Artificer特別的合適。

 

 

更多關於韓克與MFT心武格鬥健身的介紹:

韓克 Hank

  • MFT格鬥健身體系 創辦⼈
  • Nike中國資深教練及培訓師
  • 北京體育⼤學管理學院客座講師
  • 3F健身管理培訓聯合創始人&導師
  • ACE、NASM認證教練
  • 14年健身行業管理與培訓經驗
  • Founder of MFT® (Martial Fitness Training)
  • NIKE® (China) Senior Level Coach
  • Certified Personal Trainer by NASM®&ACE®

 

 

 

MFT心武格鬥健身

MFT(Martial Fitness Training)-心武格鬥健身訓練體系,強調「以心示內、武現外,心與武互為矛盾,又為生於發,武由心生,習武者突破自我屏障,方能完成身與心的修行。」

MFT心武格鬥健身體系於2010年由韓克及其團隊在中國創辦,融合泰拳、自由搏擊與綜合格鬥等多項武術,讓訓練者在安全的環境下達到有效的鍛鍊目的。課程至今導入超過100個品牌與中國大陸1000多家健身俱樂部,並且提供專業的課程諮詢與管理方案。MFT認證之工作室及店中店也在上海、北京、廣州、大連、成都、重慶、鄭州、武漢等地順利開設超過100家。

>更多MFT心武格鬥健身的介紹

 

 


微信: MFTASIA

 

點擊分享:

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *