When fighting meets fitness, what kind of sparks will be created?  China’s most famous fighting fitness training system—MFT Martial Fitness Training was invited by Artificer Academy to come to Taiwan for the first time ever to hold a fighting fitness training event allowing Taiwan trainers to experience using fighting techniques to achieve a new level of fitness.

 

The first ever Taiwan demo event, elite course Packed A Punch!

MFT’s premier Taipei event hosted by the collaboration of Artificer and MFT companies was held on July 8th at Taipei’s Boxing Plus location.  MFT’s founder Hank Han and his team consisting of MFT’s core trainers led the 25 Taiwan trainers through a full day of training lessons.  The morning session consisted of leading the participants in MFT fighting fitness system exercises, such as warm-up, shadow boxing, target striking.  In the afternoon, the participants were privy to the evolution and processes within the MFT system which led to the highlight of the day’s training involving actual ring fighting experience.  All the participants challenged themselves to the limit!

 

▼MFT founder Hank Han’s address at the opening of the day’s event

 

▼MFT’s core trainer – Lin Qing, leading the participants in training exercises

▼MFT’s core trainer – Zheng Jiu-jiang, leading the warm-ups

▼MFT’s core trainer – Wei Ying, leading everyone in stretching

▼MFT’s Core Trainer – Wang Wen-jing, leading participants in actual training

 

Combining martial arts, Muay Thai, free combat and many other fighting styles to create a new fitness system

MFT (Martial Fitness Training) System, utilizes a combination of multiple fighting techniques to allow the participant to achieve effective training in a safe environment.  All with the effects of improving their physical fitness, cardiovascular, flexibility, explosiveness and endurance.  Paired with almost pure combat training experience to stimulate and allow the participants to express their true potentials while having fun and feeling a sense of accomplishment.  MFT is also very adamant on the trainee’s mental training. They encourage participants to not just work on the physical, technical training aspects but emphasizes to fully engage in the pursuit of growth.  Through a series of complete training courses, MFT allows the trainees to systematically improve themselves. Breaking through one’s self, both body and mind are improved.

Since it’s establishment in 2010, MFT has introduced more than 100 brands and is cooperating with over 1,000 fitness clubs throughout China, providing professional course consulting and management solutions to the fitness industry.  Currently, there are over 100 MFT certified studios and In-Studio venues successfully operating in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Dalien, Chengdu, Chongqing, Zhengzhou and Wuhan.

 

A successful event ended, trainers unending feedback

During this event, the MFT team introduced their system and course content along with giving all the participants a hand’s on of all the parts involved in their course.  Throughout the all day event, all the trainers were able to experience the actual training of both the body and mind.  After the event, many of the trainers indicated that the event was packed full and was worth every minute, and also learned a bit more about themselves after having gone through the training.  Many also hoped that they had a chance to experience the course again or have a chance to participate in MFT’s training in the future.

 

After the event, Hank Han, the founder of MFT Martial Fitness Training shared his thoughts on this event:  “Three years ago my first trip to Taiwan left a deep impression on me and I hoped for the opportunity to let my team experience it.  Even though the opportunity never came, the idea of an “MFT Taiwan Mastercraft Journey” was always in my mind.  It wasn’t until I met with Artificer’s Leon at the Nike Super Workshop last year that I finally realized that fate had finally given me the opportunity!  Two months ago, I decided to bring my core team to Taiwan. With the help of Leon and Artificer, they showed us various examples of the ingenuity and master craft attitudes locally here in Taiwan.  At the same time, I hoped to be able to share key portions of MFT’s ideology with the friends and trainers of Taiwan and be able to share in an open exchange event with them. On July 8th, we along with Artificer and friends, we presented an excellent MFT Martial Fitness Training Experience.  The Taiwan trainer’s enthusiasm, focus and passion left an unforgettable impression on us.  All this….is very rare and precious…

 

MFT Taiwan Mastercraft Journey this time confirmed even more strongly:  In this lifetime, some people are destined to walk together!”

 

Regarding this event, Artificer’s CEO Leon Wei said: “Artificer is very honored to have the opportunity to invite China’s premier MFT Martial Fitness Training team to hold their first ever demo event in Taiwan.  Not only was the 「martial」aspects rich and solid, but more focus was placed on the 「heart」training of the attendees and encouraged fitness trainers and industry professionals to not just focus on teaching but also need to continue to improve oneself.  MFT’s unique attention to details in regard to intention and philosophy implemented in their course also benefited our company.  It is the expectation that the fitness trainers from both the cross strait regions can apply for MFT’s professional training and MFT’s Thailand Training Camps through Artificer Academy’s offerings in the future to experience the fitness charm offered by the MFT!”

 

▼The participants receiving completion certificates for completing the demo day, pictures with MFT’s trainers

 

▼More photos from the days event, challenging your own limits!


About MFT

MFT (Martial Fitness Training) – Founded in 2010 by Mr. Hank Han.  Along with his team, MFT’s aim is to strengthen fitness training by combining fighting techniques from Muay Thai, free fighting and mixed martial arts enabling fitness trainers to achieve more effective training in a safe environment.  To date, they have offered their professional consulting and management solutions to over 100 brands and over 1,000 fitness centers and studios throughout China.

click to share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

格鬥與健身相遇,到底會產生什麼樣的火花呢?中國知名格鬥健身體系-MFT心武格鬥健身,受到Artificer學院邀請,首度來台舉辦格鬥健身體驗營,讓台灣教練體驗,利用格鬥達到健身效果的新形態健身方式。

 

首次來台舉辦體驗營,精實課程重磅出擊!

MFT心武格鬥健身台北首場體驗營於今年7月8日由Artificer與MFT兩家企業在台北Boxing Plus包場舉辦,MFT創辦人韓克帶領其團隊核心成員,為參與教練安排全天候的課程,共25位台灣教練參與體驗,上午安排參與學員實際演練MFT格鬥健身體系的熱身、空擊、接引靶等訓練;下午則帶領學員深入研習MFT格鬥健身體系沿革與流程細節,最終更邀請參與學員,實際體驗上台對打,激勵學員挑戰自我極限!

 

▼MFT創辦人韓克,為此次活動進行開場

 

▼MFT核心團隊成員-林青,帶領學員操練課程

▼MFT核心團隊成員-鄭九江,帶領學員進行熱身

▼MFT核心團隊成員-韋瑩,帶領學員進行拉伸

▼MFT核心團隊成員-王文靜,帶領學員實際演練

 

融合武術、泰拳、自由搏擊等多項格鬥技巧,產生全新的健身方式

MFT(Martial Fitness Training)-心武格健身訓練體系,藉由融合多項格鬥技巧,讓訓練者能在安全的環境下達到有效鍛鍊,提升訓練者的體能、心肺功能、柔軟度、爆發力與耐力,搭配近乎真實的格鬥訓練體驗,激發受訓者的內在潛能,同時獲得愉悅感與成就感。MFT心武格鬥亦著重受訓者的心智修練,鼓勵參與者除了進行體能、技巧上的鍛鍊,更需要全心投入追求成長,MFT透過一系列完整的訓練教程,讓受訓者能有系統的精進自己、突破自我,身與心皆獲得提升。

MFT於2010年成立迄今,已導入超過100個品牌與中國大陸1000多家健身俱樂部,提供健身界專業的課程諮詢與管理方案。MFT認證之工作室及店中店也在上海、北京、廣州、大連、成都、重慶、鄭州、武漢等地順利開設超過100家。

 

活動圓滿結束,教練回饋好評不斷

此次體驗營MFT心武格鬥健身團隊為參與學員,毫無保留介紹MFT體系架構與課程內容細節,同時帶領學員實際體驗MFT課程中的每個步驟,在一整天的課程裡接受身與心的雙重訓練!許多參與教練會後表示課程扎實有料,也藉由訓練更加認識自己,希望未來能有機會,再次參與MFT心武格鬥健身的培訓課程。

 

在此次會後,MFT心武格鬥健身創辦人韓克更衷心地與我們分享他對此次體驗營的感悟:「三年前的一次台灣之旅一直讓我記憶猶新,希望尋找機會分享給我的團隊,雖因為緣分不到一直沒能成行,但“MFT台灣匠心之旅”的想法始終在心裡,直到在去年Nike Super Workshop上認識了Artificer的Leon,心裡預感-緣分到了!2個月前我決定帶核心團隊來台灣,在Artificer和Leon協助下走走看看,感受當地的匠人匠心,同時也希望能把MFT心武格鬥健身的精華部分分享給台灣的教練同仁們,和他們一起交流學習。在7月8日這一天,我們和Artificer的朋友一起為台灣教練們呈現了非常棒的MFT心武格鬥健身體驗,台灣教練們的積極、認真和熱情,給我們留下了難忘的印象。這一切的一切……都很美妙……

 

這一次的MFT台灣匠心之旅,讓我們更加堅信:有些人,這一生注定會走到一起! 」

 

此次活動主辦之一,Artificer執行長魏良浩亦表示:「Artificer很榮幸有機會邀請到中國大陸首屈一指的MFT心武格鬥健身團隊來台舉辦首次體驗營,不僅「武」技課程豐富扎實,更重視健身從業者的「心」訓,鼓勵健身從業者除了教學,同時需要追求自我成長。MFT團隊的用心獨具,將哲學賦予於課程中,亦讓我司受益匪淺,期許兩岸教練未來可透過Artificer學院機制,報名MFT專業培訓課程及MFT泰國訓練營,感受MFT帶來的健身魅力!」

 

▼參與體驗營的學員獲得證書,並與MFT團隊成員合影

 

▼更多活動當天的精彩照片,挑戰自己的內在極限!


關於MFT

MFT(Martial Fitness Training)-心武格健身於2010年由韓克先生及其團隊在中國創辦,以強身健體為目標,藉由格鬥技巧的形式,融合泰拳、自由搏擊與綜合格鬥等多項武術,讓訓練者在安全的環境下達到有效的鍛鍊目的,至今導入超過100個品牌與中國大陸1000多家健身俱樂部,並且提供專業的課程諮詢與管理方案。

>更多關於MFT心武格鬥健身

點擊分享:

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *